

## **Government Arts College for Women (Autonomous)**

## (Reaccredited With B<sup>++</sup> By NAAC)

Pudukkottai – 622 001 – Tamilnadu – India.

## Composition of IQAC for the year 2019-20 and 2020-21

SI. No.	Name	Designation
CHAIRPERSON		
1.	Dr.B.Buvaneswari	Principal
IQAC COORDINATOR		
2.	Mrs. S.Gnanajothi	Associate Professor of Computer Science
ADMINISTRATIVE OFFICER		
3.	Mrs. S.Bhuvaneswari	Bursar
INTERNAL MEMBERS		
4.	Dr. K. Renuka Devi	Associate Professor of Physics
5.	Dr. Kala Ganesan	Associate Professor of Commerce
б.	Dr.T. Pushpalatha	Assistant Professor of Economics
7.	Dr. B.Gayathri Devi	Assistant Professor of History
8.	Dr. T.Vasanthakumari	Assistant Professor of English
9.	Dr. A.Nagasathya	Assistant Professor of Zoology
10.	Dr.V. Muthamil	Assistant Professor of Tamil
11.	Mrs. Maheswari	Assistant Professorof Mathematics
12.	Dr. R.Narasimmaraj	Assistant Professor of Tourism and Travel Management
13.	Dr.A.Nural Sheifa	Assistant Professor of Botany
EXTERNAL MEMBERS		
14.	Dr.S.Muthammai	Principal (Rtd), Alagappa Govt. Arts College, Karaikudi
15.	Dr.A. Padmapriya	Professor, Department of Computer Science, Alagappa University, KaraLbudi
16.	Mr. A. Shanmuga Sundaram	Parent
17.	Mrs. Raja Maheswari	Jayam Industries